July brought with it computer woes

I’m currently in the process of trying to reorganize this blog. It occurred to me that the categories I had called “story arc” were actually the group that the characters belonged to – or who featured prevalently in the story. To that end, I’ve got actual story arcs now. At least, I have for some of the posts. It’s slow going, but I’ll get it done.

In other news, my computer is on its last legs. My sister is kind enough to let me use hers in a pinch, so I will be able to keep up with my posting schedule. However, certain things are now being held prisoner on its hard drive. Hopefully, I’ll be able to either 1) make it finish its start up and get access to my files when the weather cools off or 2) bring it to Best Buy/Staples/my local technology store and get the files off the dying hard drive and onto a memory stick, where I’ll be able to get them from any computer.

Leave a Reply

